an information of my blog…

dear my visitor, this blog is officially made by septaaa. this blog is created on 2013. if you coming here because of the fiction/tutorial that I wrote, I really begged it’s helping/enjoying you much^^

I hope you will not be bothering, because this blog is connected with Adf.ly if you somehow caught up in those site, you need to wait it until 6 second and then, click “SKIP AD” this one will be helping so much!^^

Writing or if you wanna check out all of my posting that have been wrote in this blog, click blog for recent post, once again, respect me, and leave your like/comment. i really tried to be so welcome..

DMCA protection, every posting is absolutely mine, don’t do bulk copy without permission but I still do believe there’s much people who still appreciate my works
thank you! ♥♥♥

6 thoughts on “

  1. Anyeong, aku reader baru disini nih! salam kenal~~~
    ini kok bisa blog wordpress jadi kayak tumblr gini diapain kak (aku harus manggil apa niih)?
    terus itu back soundnya lagu apa ya, kok bagus?

  2. Hass ini mahkluk :_____; backsoudnya macem dukung buat ngerasa jd orang kesepian di kamar sendiri
    yu no kerjaan internet addict suka nyendiri di kamar,berasa ngga punya temen
    backsoundnya gue download ya!

splashing feeling...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.